The Internal Complaint Committees constituted as follows –

Sr.NoName of StaffPostContact No.
 Prof. Dr. Mrs. Joshi Rashmi RameshPresiding Officer9623230231
 Mrs. Gaikwad Sumitra BalasahebMember (E&TC)9767809196
 Ms. Daunde Poonam DilipMember (Elect)7028440866
 Ms. Nagare Jyoti PandurangMember (Lib)9763846069
 Ms. Ushir Vaishali PopatMember (Mech)7040167624
 Mr. Lachake MukeshMember (NGO)9270510335
 Ms. Vadangale Nikita VikasStudent (E&TC)9075747898
 Ms. Lokhande Madhuri ArunStudent (Mech)7769020361
 Ms. Sathe Anuja AshokStudent (Comp)8668217501

Roles and Responsibilities of committee member is given below –

  1. A committee for Prevention and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of women at work place.
  2. This Committee works for women’s & girl student’s grievances in case of any complaint received.


  1. Awareness of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) trough website, prospectus, brochures, Board in college campus.
  2. Awareness of Gender sensitivity in college campus.
  3. Conduction of programs concerning women’s welfare.
  4. Deal with the cases of Gender discrimination/Sexual Harassment.
  5. Committee in charge should conduct the meeting regularly and report to the undersigned.