Following are the members of Institute Industrial Cell:

Sr. No.Name of PersonOrganizationDesignation
1Prof. A. M. SolankiMechanical Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaChairman
2Mr. A. I. WaghmareIT Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
3Mr. K. P. GaikwadE & TC Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
4Mr. P. A. NikamCivil Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
5Mr. R. M. PandavComputer Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
6Mr. M SrinathElectrical Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
7Mr. Gaikwad M. N.MBA Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
8Mr. Dharam S. A.Mechanical Department SNDCOE & RC YeolaMember
9Mr. Naveen VaidyaGM, Bodyshop Force Motor PithampurMember
10Mr. Nikam G. R.Mahindra NasikMember
11Mr. Rajiv ShirsalkarLo. Tech Pro NashikMember