Ellipse 1
Estd. 2006
Jagdamba Education Society's

S. N. D. College of Engineering & Research Center, Yeola

Approved by AICTE & Govt. of Maharashtra | Affiliated to SPPU Pune
Accredited by NAAC, ISO 9001:2005 Certified
DTE CODE:5124
isologo 2

MBA Faculty

Sr. No  Faculty DetailsPhoto
1Name:Dr. Ubale Vaibhav Namdev 
 Designation:Associate Professor 
 Qualification:Ph.D, MBA, LLB  
 Experience:13 Years 
 Specialization:Financial management 
 Email:HODmba@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:989060884 
2Name:Prof. Samudre Vishal Balkrishna             
 Designation:Assistant  Professor   
 Qualification:Qualification –  MBA 
 Experience:11 Years 
 Specialization:Marketing Management 
 Email:vishal.samudre@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:9975753396 
3Name:Prof. Bankar Madhav V. 
 Designation:Assistant  Professor   
 Qualification:MBA 
 Experience:11 Years 
 Specialization:Marketing Management & OSCM 
 Email:Madhav.bankar@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:800709752 
4Name:Prof. Manekar Ankita Uday              
 Designation:Assistant Professor   
 Qualification:Ph.D. (Pursuing), ME(Comp), MBA(HRM&IT)   
 Experience:5 Years 
 Specialization:HRM & IT 
 Email:Ankita.Manekar@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:992162073 
5Name:Prof. Gaware  Mohit Balasaheb             
 Designation:Assistant  Professor   
 Qualification:MBA , Mcom 
 Experience:5 Years 
 Specialization:Finance management 
 Email:Mohit.Gaware@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:7758636211 
6Name:Prof. Ugalmugale Rahul M             
 Designation:Assistant  Professor   
 Qualification:MBA 
 Experience:5 Years 
 Specialization:Financial Management 
 Email:rahul.ugalmugale@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:9850565865 
7Name:Prof. Gade Pallavi Rajaram             
 Designation:Assistant  Professor   
 Qualification:B. Pharm, MBA 
 Experience:2 Years 
 Specialization:HRM 
 Email:pallvi.gade@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:8999049809 
8Name:Prof. Pawar Avinash Uttam             
 Designation:Assistant Professor   
 Qualification:MBA & M.com 
 Experience:1.5 Years 
 Specialization:Financial management & HRM 
 Email:Avinash.pawar@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:7758975662 
9Name:Prof. Misal Dhanshri S             
 Designation:Assistant  Professor   
 Qualification:MBA 
 Experience:1 Years 
 Specialization:HRM 
 Email:Dhanshri.misal@sndcoe.ac.in 
 Mob. No:8793574444