Ellipse 1
Estd. 2006
Jagdamba Education Society's

S. N. D. College of Engineering & Research Center, Yeola

Approved by AICTE & Govt. of Maharashtra | Affiliated to SPPU Pune
Accredited by NAAC, ISO 9001:2005 Certified
isologo 2

Student Association Committee


Student Association Committee
Sr Name of The Student Class Designation Mobile Number
 1 Ms. Neha Pravin Sharma BE Computer President 9011816257
 2 Ms. Riya Gujarathi TE Computer Vice- President 8421461348
 3 Ms. Pritika Somase BE Computer Treasurer 9511863032
 4 Mr.Ahire rutik dilip TE Computer Joint- Treasurer 9637230637
 5 Mr. Rajkumar  Ahire BE Computer Secretary 7758017733
 6 Mr.Shelke Aniket TE Computer Joint-Secretary 7972583606
 7 Ms. Akshda Satalkar BE Computer Ex. Member 9356451748
 8 Mr. Aditya Admane TE Computer Ex. Member 8308747007
 9 Ms. Sapna Madhavai TE Computer Ex. Member 9356666830
 10 Ms. Sanap Ashwini SE Computer Ex. Member 9322687657
 11 Ms. Khairnar  Anuja SE Computer Ex. Member 9307869670
 12 Mr.Jayesh Gudaghe SE Computer Ex. Member 9309055165