Ellipse 1
Estd. 2006
Jagdamba Education Society's

S. N. D. College of Engineering & Research Center, Yeola

Approved by AICTE & Govt. of Maharashtra | Affiliated to SPPU Pune
Accredited by NAAC with B++, ISO 9001:2015 Certified
isologo 2
Sr. No Name of Staff Post Department
 1 Dr.D. M. Yadav Chairman Principal
 2 Prof. Ghodake A.P. Member Mechanical
 3 Dr. Tapre P.C Member Electrical
 4 Dr. Pawar U.B. Member Computer
 5 Prof. Rokade P.P. Member Electrical
 6 Prof. U. S. Ansari Member Civil
 7 Dr.Ubale V.N Member MBA
 8 Dr. Pawar H.U. Member Mechanical
 9 Dr. Tambe S.N. Member IT
 10 Dr. Nikam V.R. Member Applied Science
 11 Prof. Thakre V.R. Member Mechanical
 12 Prof. Abhale B.A. Member IT

The Objective of the committee is as follows -

The discipline committee should aim to uphold the academic integrity and good name of the college in and outside the college and achieves the following objectives

  1. There should be discipline in academics of the college .Discipline also maintained at the time college level examinations as well as university examination.
  2. Discipline should be maintained at the time of sports and culture activities conducted by college.
  3. Arrangement of any programme in college should be conducted by disciplinary manner.
  4. Discipline should be maintained in hostels, mess, college campus etc.
  5. In charge should report regularly to the undersigned.