The Internal Quality Assurance Cell is constituted as follows:

Sr. No.Name of FacultyPost
1Dr. Patil P. M.Principal
2Dr. Kale R. S.Co-ordinator
3Dr. Sadhwani S. V.Member
4Prof. Rokde P. P.Member
5Prof. Tapre P. C.Member
6Prof. Ansari U. S.Member
7Prof. Chandgude A. S.Member
8Prof. Ubale V. A.Member
9Prof. Patil S. T.Member
10Prof. Kokate R. A.Member